Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 16 days,20 hours,17 minutes,98%
Sunrise: 5:40am
Sunset: 8:13pm
Daylight: 14:33
Moonrise: 10:14pm (23-Jun-2024)
Moonset: 6:56am (23-Jun-2024)
Waning Gibbous
98% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 14-Jun-2024 12:18am CDT
14 June 2024 05:18 UTC
Fri, 21-Jun-2024 8:07pm CDT
22 June 2024 01:07 UTC
Fri, 28-Jun-2024 4:53pm CDT
28 June 2024 21:53 UTC
Fri, 05-Jul-2024 5:57pm CDT
5 July 2024 22:57 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 19-Mar-2024 10:06pm CDT
20 March 2024 03:06 UTC
Thu, 20-Jun-2024 3:51pm CDT
20 June 2024 20:51 UTC
Sun, 22-Sep-2024 7:43am CDT
22 September 2024 12:43 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2024 3:20am CST
21 December 2024 09:20 UTC